Changes

6 Jul

I have done some serious thinking.

I am not going to be updating this blog anymore.

Buuuut…

I have a new blog!

However, this blog has a wider range (almost limitless) of things I will be posting about

I will still be talking about beauty and fashion

but I will be adding recipes and resturant reviews.. because I love food

and will be adding crafts for kids.. because I am a nanny studying to become a teacher

and more about my personal life, which I am most excited about!

I have also closed down my @beautywithbre twitter,

I have also made a new one:  BitsOfBre

so follow me on twitter!

and check on my new blog:  http://bitsofbre.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

