Have You Tried: Texturizing Beach Waves Sprays/Creams

22 Jun
I need your help!  I am currently on a mission for the best cream or spray for the perfect texturized beach wavy hair.   I have short hair but it is naturally wavy.  However, not the cute wavy by any means.  It gets frizzy and has waves at the bottom but the top half is straight.  Attractive? Definitely not.  So, I want you to tell me what your favorite texturizing spray is that creates beachy waves without heat!  I have listed some products people have recommended and I  listed them because I want to hear your thoughts!  Also,  if you have any other favorites that are not listed please let me know!  Also, any techniques that work best for you would be appreciated as well!

  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Texturizing Spray
  • Bumble & Bumble Sea Salt Spray
  • Frederick Fekkai Beach waves (marine summer hair)
  • Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Texturizing Sea Spray
  • Sunsilk Waves of Envy
  • Pureology Texture Twist
Leave a Reply

