Mail Call Monday

13 Jun

Mondays can be rough.  To make it better, I want to help to remind you that you might be expecting some great things in the mail from the previous weekend’s shopping!  So tell me, what are you expecting in the mail this week?  Or anything else you purchased in store this week and are loving?  Did any of you find any great sales this weekend?

 

I was so excited to say that I was not expecting anything in the mail this week because I  feel like I have been spending money every time I breathe lately. However,  Brian and I just bought tickets for Lake Havasu.  Therefore,  I had to buy a  few things of my list of items that I still need to get.  This week I am waiting for a few bandeau tops from Tillys.   I also hate putting sunscreen on my face because it always feels so thick and greasy.  On top of my oily skin I have a mini panic attack and think about how greasy my skin is getting and how the thick cream is breaking me out, regardless if it is or not.  However, I recently heard someone review a sunscreen made specifically for oily skin.  Since I will be on a boat for days at a time, I obviously can’t go without putting sunscreen on my face like I normally do (shame on me, I know, I know).  So I jumped at buying this product, especially because I believe you can only get it in Asia and it will take a bit to ship.  I am excited to recieve this product and hope it works okay for my skin.  It is gonna have to.

Leave a Reply

