Housekeeping

12 Jun

Because I have been a very neglectful owner to my brushes,
I am giving them some TLC today and giving them a good wash.


Along with that..
during the weekdays my life is absolutely ridiculously busy.
So, I am also spending today scheduling posts for the upcoming week
so I don’t turn into even more neglectful owner of this blog as well (as I have this past week).

So stay tuned for the following posts (hopefully all of them this week!):
– Recently Read: Sliding Into Home
– Haul
– What’s In My Makeup Bag
– ..and a special post featuring Kicks!

Leave a Reply

