Mail Call Monday

6 Jun

Mondays can be rough.  To make it better, I want to help to remind you that you might be expecting some great things in the mail from the previous weekend’s shopping!  So tell me, what are you expecting in the mail this week?  Or anything else you purchased in store this week and are loving?  Did any of you find any great sales this weekend?

 

My NYX order finally shipped and should be here in a few days.  I also ordered the Murad Oil Control Mattifier and the Aztec Scret Indian Healing Clay Mask, both of which I mentioned in my planned purchases for this month.

Leave a Reply

