Planned Purchases

1 Jun
To help budget my spending better, I thought it would be a great idea to list the items I plan on purchasing in the upcoming month.  I believe this will help me from buying other unnecesary items.
  • Aztec Scret Indian Healing Clay Mask – $10
I want to hear from you!  Are there any items you plan on purchasing this month?  Any you are still thinking about, or just simply have your eye on? Let me know!
One Response to “Planned Purchases”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Mail Call Monday « Beauty With Bre - June 6, 2011

    […] Control Mattifier and the Aztec Scret Indian Healing Clay Mask, both of which I mentioned in my planned purchases for this […]

Leave a Reply

