Tuesday Tip: Preventing Your Concealer From Creasing

31 May

This week’s Tuesday Tip is a bit different from past tips.  I did not discover this tip on my own, nor am I claiming I’ve ever tried this tip.  I was watching Youtube video’s yesterday when I got to a video by Gossmakeupartist.  In this video, he shared with readers a unique way to prevent your concealer from creasing.  I  had never heard this tip before and thought it was worth a share to all of you!  If you watch youtube videos regularly I am sure you know who Goss is, but if not check out his videos as he has great information and content.

Leave a Reply

