A Lemming A Day: Nivea Goodbye Cellulite Serum

14 May

With bikini season I have been trying to get my body until an okay shape (although its not going as well as I had hoped).  However, the one thing I notice that does not improve no matter what is my cellulite.  It’s not severe, but it’s noticeable enough to make me self conscious.  However, I recently heard about the Nivea Goodbye Cellulite Serum. It has amazing reviews on Make Up Alley and many claim they have noticed improvement (even if it’s only a small one!).  This is enough to sell me on it and I figure it can’t hurt to try!  Next time I’m in the drugstore I will definitely be picking this up!

Have you tried this or any other anti-cellulite products?  Any that have made a great improvement? Let me know!

One Response to “A Lemming A Day: Nivea Goodbye Cellulite Serum”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Haul « Beauty With Bre - May 23, 2011

    […] Goodbye Cellulite Gel-Cream:  I just made a post about wanting this, so I had to pick it up when I saw it at Walgreens for 25% off and then I had an additional $3 off […]

Leave a Reply

