Haute or Hideous: Sarah Jessica Parker

12 May

Sarah Jessica Parker was spotted at the New York City Ballet Spring Gala rocking this outfit.   I want to know your thoughts on her style choice? Loving it or hating it?  Personally I think they would both be gorgeous as separates, but I am not loving them paired together.  However, that being said I am absolutely loving her makeup and hair. Gorgeous!

Image Credits

One Response to “Haute or Hideous: Sarah Jessica Parker”

  1. Carrie C. May 13, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

    You know, I really like her as an actress, but I’m so over the smoky, too-much-eyeliner way she does her eyes. Her face and skin look radiant in the second picture. I don’t think I’m a fan of the two-tone lace outfit. With all her money you’d think she could have found something actually attractive (if even still edgy) to wear.

Leave a Reply

