A Lemming A Day: Super by Dr. Nicholas Perricone First Blush Brightening Serum Review

12 May

Musings Of A Muse just featured the Super by Dr. Nicholas Perricone First Blush Brightening Serum on a recent blog post.  This serum is said to instantly brighten skin and give you a glowing complexion, just in time for summer!  I have oily skin so I tend to stay away from highlighters. However, because this is a serum, I feel like it will work good on my oily skin without making it look even worse.  The one negative that the Muse mentioned is the effects are not long-lasting and you will have to apply it daily, but I feel like it would be so worth it!

You can buy this exclusively from Sephora for $48.  The entire Super line by Dr. Nicholas Perricone looks very nice and I am now interested in quiet a few products they have!

Have you tried this product or any of the other Products from the line?  What did you think about it/them?  Anything else I should check out that’s similar? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

