Poll: Mother’s Day

6 May

Mother’s Day is this Sunday for everyone in the U.S.  I love this holiday because my mom is my absolute hero and I love her more than I love almost anything in life.  She is such a strong woman, puts everyone before herself, is generous, loving, and has raised me to be the person I am today.   I have seen her go through more than any mother should and she has come out a stronger, better woman and mother.  She always makes sure I know that I am number one in her life, and I would take any opportunity I can to do the same for her.  I am full of regrets for how I have treated her, or making her feel bad, worrying her, and all the other stress and sorrow I have caused.  I have become a better person and would never do that to her again, instead I be the best daughter I can everyday.  Enough sappy rambling, I just really love my mom.  So I want to know:

  • What are your special plans for Mother’s Day?
  • What did you get your mom?
  • What is your favorite thing about your mom?
  • What is one of your favorite memories with your mom?
Leave a Reply

