Met Gala: My Best Fashion Picks

4 May

The 2011 Met Gala was a few days ago.  While I was busy studying for finals I was able to catch a few glimpses of some fashion.  With award shows and red carpets there are not usually many looks I absolutely love, however with the Met gala I either loved a dress or absolutely hated it. I did love a lot more dresses than I usually do, and including some that I normally wouldn’t like (Bar Refaeli).  I compiled a few (okay, a lot) of my favorite dresses from the evening. 

 

Top to Bottom, Left to Right:

Bar Refeali, Brooklyn Decker, Diane Kruger,
Gisele Bundachen, Isabel Lucas, Tory Burch,
Ashley Greene, Emily Stone, Jessica Alba,
 Gwyneth Paltrow, Kate Hudson, Taylor Swift

 

What did you think?  Any of my picks that you were also loving, or even hated?  Any you loved that I did not include? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

