Tuesday Tip: Eyebrow Grooming

19 Apr

Credit

I use a clear gel for my eyebrows daily to help them stay in place.  However, for pesky hairs you can take more extreme measures.  Hairspray works excellent as a stronger source to keep eyebrows in place.  You can spray a bit on your finger, a spoolie, eyebrow brush, or a q-tip and the run that over your brows setting them in place how you would like them.  I would recommend a hairspray that does not dry extremely hard, as you don’t want your eyebrows to be, and look, crunchy.  If hairspray is still not strong enough, I have heard of others using mustache wax to help keep them in place although I have not tried this for myself.

What do you think?  Do you have hard-to-manage eyebrows?  If so, how do you keep them in place?  Have you tried any of the above methods?  How did they work for you? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

