A Lemming A Day: BLOW Ready Set Blow Express Blow Dry Lotion

18 Apr

I always try to apply as little styling products to my hair as possible.  I currently only apply to products to my hair, because I find that if you go over-board your hair can end up looking weighed down and greasy.  However, when I heard about the BLOW Ready Set Blow Express Blow Dry Lotion I was intrigued!  It claims it is specifically formulated to accelerate drying time while delivering weightless nourishment and manageability without residue.  Supposedly, it will revitalize limp locks, providing volume, and lock out humidity to hold the shape and structure.  It is also contains no  sulfates, parabens, artifical fillers, or alcohol.  Based on reviews this product actually works without weighing down your hair!  I’m interested!

You can buy this for $21 at Ulta.

 

Have you tried this, or any of the other BLOW products?  If so, what do you think about them? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

