A Lemming A Day: Tarte Amazonian Clay Balancing Foundation

13 Apr

Image Credit

This part of Tarte’s new Amazonian Clay line.  As far as I know the foundation is only available in the Tarte 8th World Wonder kit from QVC.  I am not sure on when it will become available alone, but if you have any information on that I would appreciate it.  I have mentioned numerous times that I have extremely oily skin and I heard that this product is a great mattifying foundation to help keep oil at bay.  It also has cones in it which help to minimize the look of pores and create a flawless finish.  I’ve been contemplating getting the whol 8th World Wonder kit, but decided against it and will wait until the foundation becomes available alone!

Leave a Reply

