Unexpectedly Chic: Claires

11 Apr

I have not shopped in Claires since I was old enough to go to the mall alone.   Since then, I have avoided it like the plague, figuring they had nothing to offer anyone about the age of 10, except colored studs.  However, for this week’s Unexpectedly Chic  I decided to hop on their website and check it out.  I was completely shocked, but plesantly surprised at the same time.  They have some really cute stuff that I think women of all ages can wear.  Now I think I would still be too embarrassed to walk into their store at the mall since I never see anyone about 13 inside.  Unfortunately, as far as I can tell you cannot order from the website.  But in case you have enough balls to walk in there, I think there are some things worth checking out!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There are a tons of other cute choices on their website, I would suggest heading over there and having  a look!

 

What do you think?  Chic, or not?  Do you still shop at Claires?  Does this change any preconceived notions you held about them? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

