A Lemming A Day: Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Shadow Pencils

10 Apr

I have heard countless good things about these shadow pencils since they  came out.  According to others, they do not crease and you do not need a primer.  You are not left with the sticky feeling as you are with the NYX eyeshadow pencils.  And they look great alone!  Since, I cannot go out and buy each one that I want at $20 I thought I would write about it because it really does help my desire to go and buy them.  The shades I want them in are Lit, Sin, Midnight Cowboy (possibly, I’d  have to test this one in person), Rehab, and Wasteland.

Have you tried these pencils?  If so, what are your thoughts?  Worth it?  Let me know!

Leave a Reply

