A Lemming A Day: Mark Shine Fighter

8 Apr

 

I’m going to tell you guys a secret:  I have broken the world record for the world’s oiliest skin.  Yes, it is an unfortunate condition, but I am constantly searching for new products to help with my oiliness.   I recently heard about the Mark Shine Fighter Oil Control Mask.  Many have said it does help to reduce some oil.   I also love masks and feel that it can hurt to try it, especially if it does work even a little bit.  It is said to contain Apricot, Sugar Cane, and Kaolin which help to absorb oil and have essential vitamins.  The best thing about this product?  The price!  At $9 is makes trying it a  no-brainer.  You can be sure when I place a Mark order, I will be picking this up to try!

 

Have you tried this product?  If so, what are your thoughts about it?   Any other great products for oily skin you would recommend?  Let me know!

Leave a Reply

