Beauty Challenge: Different Blush Everyday (Blushes 1-6)

7 Apr

I have completed week of of my beauty challenge where  I wear a new blush everyday.  It has already been hard for me because it is so easy to get into a routine and stick with it. I also find that I particularly like a blush I wore the previous day, and find myself wanting to wear that blush again.  However, I have stuck with it and been successful so far.

Here are the first six blushes I’ve worn:

  1. NYX Silky Rose
  2. Wet ‘n Wild Pearlescent Pink
  3. ELF  Peachy Keen
  4. ELF blush in the blushed/bronzed duo
  5. MAC Pink Cult (LE)
  6. MAC Sur (LE)

I have included pictures of each blush as well as swatches:

 

 

 

 

 

If you want any further details on any of the items shown, let me know!

Leave a Reply

