Beauty Challenge: Different Blush Everyiday

31 Mar

I love all makeup, but my true makeup obsession is in blushes.  Blush is effortless and can make you look great!  Anytime I buy cosmetics,  you can be sure I will be picking up new blush as well!  I own 44 blushes so for the next 44 days (more if I acqure new blushes) I will be wearing a new blush of the day and will be posting pics and my thoughts on them as well!

I will be starting this challenge tomorrow, and will update you on the next 6 blushes next Thursday!

Whats the makeup item you love more than others?  How many blushes do you have and do you share my same love with me?  Feel free to do another makeup challenge like this with eyeshadows, eye liner, lipstick… you name it!

Leave a Reply

