Today I’m Loving: Washing My Face

27 Mar

Image Credit

This past week I was sick with a sinus infection, and it is still lingering.    I did not go anywhere I didn’t have to, so I’ll admit that I was bad.  I was very lazy with my skincare routine and was not doing my whole routine thoroughly two times a day, as I usually do.  To make things even worse, I went out last night and fell asleep with my makeup on (naughty, I know).  I woke up this morning with my face feeling disgusting.  I cannot express how good it was to take out all my skincare products and get into the routine again of taking excellent care of my skin.  After washing my face I always feel so much better, clean, and refreshed!  It’s lovely!

 

I also plan on doing a skincare post soon, but just for now here are a few products I used today to help myself feeling better and more fresh:

Leave a Reply

