Haul: Forever 21 and Payless

26 Mar

Lately I have bought no makeup at all.  There hasn’t been much I’ve wanted other than foundations and the Clnique Chubby Sticks (I have yet to buy them though), as well as a few drugstore products, but I am on a drugstore no-buy until June.  Instead, I have been buying a lot of clothes as I am in desperate need of some summer wear, although it has been too cold to wear shorts so far.  I went to the mall the other day with the intention of buying some sandals and stopped in Forever 21 to see if they still had a dress that I had my eye on the week before.  Unfortunately, they no longer had it but I got a few other things instead!

Warning: I am aware of the very poor quality for the pictures.  My camera broke so as a result I have to use the camera on my phone or my webcam.

 

Forever 21 Earrings – $1.50

 

Forever 21 necklace – $1.50

 

Forever 21 earrings – $1.50

 

Payless Sandals – $19 on sale, regularly $26.99

 

Forever 21 sheer white cardigan – $10

 

 

Forever 21 blue cardigan – $12

 

I plan on going to Target  this week and picking up a few spring dresses, so be on the lookout for a haul then too!

 

Also, as a mini update, I would like to have a post everyday (eventually, multiple posts a day), but sometimes life gets the best of you and that is not possible.  I have one busy month of school left and then will have summer and much more time.  Please bare with me, I have some really great posts planned and am still doing my best to blog as much as possible.  I am hoping to get at least 5 posts a week for the next month or so.  Some upcoming posts are: spring fashion trends, shoe trends, swimwear trends, accessory trends, how to wear trends, monthly favorites, wishlist items, and more!

I hope you guys have  a great rest of the weekend!  What do you all have planned?

One Response to “Haul: Forever 21 and Payless”

  1. shoesaddiction March 26, 2011 at 9:48 pm #

    wow look at those sandals! i bet that would look good on you 🙂

Leave a Reply

