A Lemming A Day: Eye Creams

25 Mar

I have recently discovered AModelRecommends on youtube and I take all of her recommendations to heart and listen carefully, because I feel like she must really know some great products!  When I watch youtube videos, a lot of the time I am familiar with most of the products, and there are only a select few who can give me some serious lemmings!  However, AModelRecommends is definitely one of those people.  This morning I was watching her Favorite Eye Creams video (linked below) and there were 3 products specifically that for one I have never heard of, but also really intrigued me and I am now itching to get them.  Bonus – they are both relatively inexpensive!

 

 

 

 

If you like watching youtube videos, and haven’t checked out AModelRecommends, be sure to do so!

Leave a Reply

