Spring 2011 Nail Polish Trends

18 Mar

Spring is quickly approaching, and aside from fashion, nail polish is my favorite spring trend.  I am always loving all the bright colors, especially after a long, dark winter!  I have included many spring nail trends that will be popular this season!

 

  • Gunmetal Grays

Chanel Le Vernis in Black Pearl – $25

 

Metal Madness – $1

  • Peach

Essie Tart Deco – $8

 

Priti NYC Nail Polish in September Charm – $12.50 at Nordstroms

  • Pastels

Essie Mint Candy Apple – $7.99

 

ELF Lilac – $1

 

Opi Shrek Forever After Brights Collection “What’s with the Cattitude?” – $6.45

 

  • Nudes

Deborah Lippmann Naked – $16

 

Butter London Tea With The Queen – $14

 

  • Purples

Priti NYC  Geisha Girl – $12.50 at Nordstroms

China Glaze Spontaneous – $5.99

 

Styles

  • Moon Manicure

Image Credit

 

  • Crackled Top Coats

And finally… while I know this color is not necessarily a ‘trend’ this season, I know I will be rocking this color often!

Zoya Intimate Collection in Gemma – $16

 

What trends are you loving or will be rocking this season?  Any you’ll skip out on? Any trends I missed? Let me know!

Leave a comment