St. Patrick’s Day Makeup

13 Mar

St. Patty’s Day is this Thursday and I couldn’t be more excited.  I already have my outfit(s) planned, but I still am a bit unsure of how to do my makeup.  I think I want something relatively natural.  I have  both the Kat Von D and the Maybelline palettes shown below so I’ll probably use one of those for a natural eye.  If you are still unsure like me, I have some great picks for makeup!  I have also included makeup that can be worn very naturally all the way to being extremely dramatic!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t be scared to experiment and go all out, especially if you are going out at night!  While browsing the websites, I personally found that Urban Decay and NYX had the best selection of different kinds of greens, such as eyeshadow, pencil liners, bases, and false eyelashes.

Do you have any plans for St. Patty’s day? If so, what?  How are you going to do your makeup?

Leave a Reply

