Today I’m Loving: Stila Trio in Champagne Glow

10 Mar

Image from Google Images

This is my second “Today I’m Loving” post for the day but today just happened to be a great makeup day!  Now this does not happen very often, so when it does I have to spread the word and count my blessings!

Today was the first day I had tried the Stila Champagne Glow eyeshadow trio (always a risky move).   I used the pink color all over my lid and the brown in my outer-v and crease area.  I then used a matte  eyeshadow as a highlight because the other two shadows had shimmer.  The eye turned out as a gorgeous neutral eye that is perfect for everyday!  Needles to say, I will be reaching for this quite frequently!

Leave a Reply

