Today I’m Loving: Revlon Perplex

2 Mar

 

Credit

I originally bought this simply because it was a dupe to Chanel Paradoxal.  I honestly did not pay too much attention to the color originally.  However, when I got it I actually loved the deep plum color with shimmer that made it almost a duo chrome.  I finally got the chance to paint it on my nails a few days ago and have been absolutely obsessed!  The color is absolutely amazing, both in terms of being opaque and looking great with my skintone!  I have also had no chipping at all, and feel that will be the same for days to come.

I couldn’t find any promotion pictures, but there are a million and a half on google.  It is shown on all different skin tones and lightint so you can get a better feel for what this truly looks like.  Pictures don’t do it justice!

I believe this was limited edition, and I am not sure if it is still available on the website.  However, I have heard of some finding this at Big Lots for $1 or you can find it on Ebay as well.

Leave a Reply

