Today I’m Loving: ELF Mineral Lipgloss

5 Jan

In my most recent ELF haul, I purchased a few of the mineral lipglosses.  I have been absolutely loving them, but one shade in particular!  They are pigmented, not sticky in the least bit, and don’t dry out your lips.  While the lasting power is not amazing, I do not mind reapplying for these babies.  An added bonus: they are infused with Coconut Oil and Vitamins A &E.  But wait! It doesn’t stop there!  All of ELF’s mineral make up is free of parabens, preservatives, and chemical dyes.  The shade I love is sorority girl (pictured above), which is a “my-lips-but-better” shade for me.  I cannot  express how much I love these and think you should try them out too!

available at eyelipsface for $3 each

Have you tried the ELF mineral lipglosses? What was your opinion?

Leave a Reply

