YouTube Beauty Channel!

29 Oct

After months and months of deliberating, and changing my mind every day or so, I have finally decided to bite the bullet and make a youtube account.  About six months ago I discovered the beauty community on YouTube and every since then I literally been eating, sleeping, and living for makeup.  I love watching yt videos, imagine myself making them, playing with my make up collection, and browsing makeup forums.  This hobby has become something I am really passionate about and would like to share my love (and little  knowledge) with others who share the same interest.

I really hope you guys will check out my channel, and first video (!!), as well as subscribe to me on youtube.

Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

